Riv Performance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The 8th Gen Riviera Resource

HomeDashboardLatest imagesSearchRiviera Questions & AnswersWrite-Ups IndexRegisterRelated LinksLog in

Welkome me in to the fam the right way

Go down 
+7
T Riley
Derek
Jamax
Eldo
Rickw
bigdave
2fargone2fast
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
2fargone2fast
Special

Name : SaveMeRivi
Merit : 0

Welkome me in to the fam the right way Empty
PostSubject: Welkome me in to the fam the right way   Welkome me in to the fam the right way EmptyTue Nov 23, 2010 8:10 pm

Hello im new to the Riviera line been wanting one now I got it now I dont want it no more
Back to top Go down
bigdave
Fanatic

Name : Dave
Merit : 22

PostSubject: Re: Welkome me in to the fam the right way   Welkome me in to the fam the right way EmptyTue Nov 23, 2010 8:48 pm

WHAT?
Back to top Go down
2fargone2fast
Special

PostSubject: Re: Welkome me in to the fam the right way   Welkome me in to the fam the right way EmptyTue Nov 23, 2010 8:51 pm

Its just.way to much for me I just want it to run not with all that extra mods making it loud ...quiet and quick will be fine
Back to top Go down
Rickw
Guru

Name : Rick
Merit : 119

PostSubject: Re: Welkome me in to the fam the right way   Welkome me in to the fam the right way EmptyTue Nov 23, 2010 11:41 pm

I think this is another one worthy of ignoring.............................................................Travis, how the heck are you.?
Cool heading for the thread. "Welcome me in to the family the hard way."
Back to top Go down
Eldo
Expert
Eldo

Name : Mark
Merit : 104

PostSubject: Re: Welkome me in to the fam the right way   Welkome me in to the fam the right way EmptyWed Nov 24, 2010 12:15 am

Rickw wrote:
I think this is another one worthy of ignoring...

Well, to be charitable, I was assuming that this poster was perhaps somewhere distant, like SnowDog....
Back to top Go down
2fargone2fast