Riv Performance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The 8th Gen Riviera Resource

HomeDashboardLatest imagesSearchRiviera Questions & AnswersWrite-Ups IndexRegisterRelated LinksLog in

Maybe I Can Get Some Questions Answered..Im a Newbie

Go down 
+3
Mr.Riviera
99Rivman
xxsupergman25xx
7 posters
AuthorMessage
xxsupergman25xx
Aficionado
xxsupergman25xx

Name : Scotty
Merit : 13

Maybe I Can Get Some Questions Answered..Im a Newbie Empty
PostSubject: Maybe I Can Get Some Questions Answered..Im a Newbie   Maybe I Can Get Some Questions Answered..Im a Newbie EmptySat Mar 03, 2007 1:59 am

ok..so ive been wonderin a few things..i was using car domain and wasnt gettin anything answered which was for a reason..its not for questions..its for showin off ur ride.

first off have a 1995 Riviera Supercharged Fully Loaded. 33,000 miles..yes.. thirty -three thousand miles..
questions..
1. what type of gas mileage are ur rivs gettin? with what type of gas?
2. im also havin some issues wit the tank...ive read sumwhere its 19.2 then sumwhere else that its 18.5..another thing is that its seems when its full..its stays at full or a lil past for a good bit....then drops at a weird rate..reason??
3. is there a simple way of taken the ashtray out?
4. Did anyone replace their steering wheel with a new one and steering wheel controls? i just think itd be cool..

if anyone has answers..that would be awesome.

Scotty
Back to top Go down
http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/xxsupergman25xx/
99Rivman
Aficionado
99Rivman

Name : Randall
Merit : 89

PostSubject: Re: Maybe I Can Get Some Questions Answered..Im a Newbie   Maybe I Can Get Some Questions Answered..Im a Newbie EmptySat Mar 03, 2007 8:20 am

xxsupergman25xx wrote:
1. what type of gas mileage are ur rivs gettin? with what type of gas?