Riv Performance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The 8th Gen Riviera Resource

HomeDashboardLatest imagesSearchRiviera Questions & AnswersWrite-Ups IndexRegisterRelated LinksLog in

Newest Addition to the garage …

Go down 
+14
crlombardi69
DEMonte1997
Jason
Eldo
stan
IBx1
AA
Jack the R
robotennis61
BMD
J. Chris Davis
99Rivman
18 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
99Rivman
Aficionado
99Rivman

Name : Randall
Merit : 89

Newest Addition to the garage … Empty
PostSubject: Newest Addition to the garage …   Newest Addition to the garage … EmptyTue Dec 21, 2010 4:06 pm

Backyard Buddy 7,000 lb. 4 Post Auto Lift Series, built in America

I finally placed the order for my lift! I have been researching this and kicking it around for several years now and have finally done it! I decided to go for safety rather than price and ordered from Backyard Buddy. They are a good bit higher than other places but they do make the best lift on the market.
At least this will solve some of my storage problems, and give me something to easily get underneath the cars with!

Not the best picture but I got their Red, White, and Blue version:
Newest Addition to the garage … Rwb-li10

These are the dimensions of the one I ordered:
Newest Addition to the garage … Bb-70010

Now just a six week wait and I should be in business shortly thereafter yay

Last edited by 99Rivman on Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:41 am; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : Content / Spelling / Title)
Back to top Go down
http://www.cardomain.com/id/99Rivman
J. Chris Davis
Aficionado
J. Chris Davis

Name : Chris Davis
Merit : 19

PostSubject: Re: Newest Addition to the garage …   Newest Addition to the garage … EmptyTue Dec 21, 2010 4:19 pm

I like.
Back to top Go down
BMD
Aficionado
BMD

Name : BMD
Merit : 36

PostSubject: Re: Newest Addition to the garage …   Newest Addition to the garage … EmptyTue Dec 21, 2010 4:53 pm